Equestrian Academy

It seems that wherever I am in the world it draws me to the horses… During the visit of Bangalore Palace I accidentally figured out that there is an Equestrian Academy In my area.

I went there today; the horses are in a good condition and they seemed pretty professional, although the stable does of course not adapt the standards I would want for my horse. But anyhow, I met a beautiful new friend, pet him for a while and suddenly he decided to give me back some of the love I’ve given to him:

P1030055

nothing makes me a happier person than the appreciation an animal can give to you🙂

And whenever I stopped petting and cuddling the gentle gelding (hope his name isn’t really Polina…), he would make this face:

P1030050

begging for cuddles

I will go there next week and check out the riding lessons.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

